Evil Geniuses announces new roster from South America


Evil Geniuses revealed the new Dota 2 team. As rumored, it's a South American roster created from Thunder Awaken and beastcoast players.

The roster consists of Chris Luck, Wisper, Pakazs, Matthew, and Pandaboo. The first two players came from beastcoast, while the rest of the team was signed from TA.

Evil Geniuses North American team was released on November 15. Organization's CEO Nicole LaPointe Jameson announced the switch to South America back then, and said that they are going to build a "superteam", but didn't reveal the roster.

Ex-EG captain Tal "Fly" Aizik lated said that the core of the team will keep playing together. Most likely, offlane player Egor "Nightfall" Grigorenko is the one to leave. He is rumored to be playing in a new EEU roster with Pure and Save.

New Evil Geniuses roster


EG Evil Geniuses

Matthew Farith Puente

Chris Luck Jean Pierre Gonzales

Wisper Adrian Cespedes Dobles

Pandaboo Jose Leonardo Padilla

pakazs Crhistian Casanova


No comments yet