TI10 English and Russian broadcast talent revealed


Valve announced an English and Russian broadcast list. There're lots of names that will make their debut on The International 2021.

As for the English team, Valve firstly invited Kasumi "Sumichu" Yogi, Alvaro "Avo+" Sanchez Velasco, and Mira "Ephey" Riad. CS:GO host and interviewer Frankie Ward will join Jorien "Sheever" van der Heijden, Jake "SirActionSlacks" Kanner, and others to take host duties.

Admir "lizZard" Salkanović, Michelle "Moxxi" Song, Gareth "Gareth" Bateson, Andrew "Jenkins" Jenkins, and Robson "TeaGuvnor" Merritt will be part of the broadcast team for the first time as well. Surprisingly, Kaci "Kaci" Aitchison didn’t receive an invite for the first time since The International 2013.

The Russian broadcast was replenished by players who didn't qualify for TI10 and former pro gamers. Daria "Eiritel" Morozova became the first female commentator in the history of Russian broadcast on The International stage.

Most notably, Vitalii "v1lat" Volochai became the only all-language talent invited to all The International.

The International 2021 will be held on October 7-17. The best 18 teams from over the world will compete for more than a $40 million prize pool.


Jenkins Andrew Jenkins

lizZard Admir Salkanović

v1lat Vitalii Volochai

Gareth Gareth Bateson

SirActionSlacks Jake Kanner

Sheever Jorien Van Der Heijden

Eiritel Dariya Morozova


No comments yet

The International X

Start Date 2021-10-07
Prize Pool $ 40,018,195